The trick is to hide the chat without deleting the conversation

Today we will tell you how to cover all the contents of the chat Share Without removing Conversation, Keep reading to know this trick for yourself.

Your conversation will be in the same place, however, including the content Files Multimedia will disappear.

As you can see, WhatsApp is gradually adding various tools to it Application Mobile, browser and desktop, as it allows you to cover all the contents of any group or private conversation, including text, photos, videos, audios, documents, etc., but you do not need to delete the conversation.

Note that this trick is available on both Android and Apple iOS platforms, tablets, WhatsApp web and desktop, as well as the fact that there is no process of clicking and selecting every message you send or receive. A particular conversation, it will take more time, especially if it is a conversation you were talking about for several days from morning to night.

You may be interested in: WhatsApp: Trick to put your name with invisible text

When you open the popular WhatsApp application from your mobile phone, click on the dialog for a few seconds and wait until it’s shaded, then press the trash can icon that appears at the top, and all related chats will be deleted from the tab. Chats’.

On the other hand, with this trick we teach below, you will not only hide the content, but the dialogue, it will be in the same place, but empty.

See also  Galaxy Simulator for iPhone

Steps to cover the content of the conversation, without deleting the chat

On the cell phone

  • First, make sure there are no pending updates on WhatsApp in the Google Play Store.
  • Then, open the app, enter the dialog and click on the three vertical dots located in the upper right corner.
  • Many options will be displayed and tap ‘More’.
  • To finish, select ‘Blank Chat’.
  • As you can see, the content of the conversation is gone, not the chat, it’s in the same place.

And PC

  • Open the WhatsApp web and scan the QR code to link your account.
  • Then, enter the dialog.
  • Click on the three dots in the upper right.
  • Finally, click on the ‘Empty messages’ option.

It should be noted that here on Show News we are constantly sharing various tricks and new functionality to start the application, so do not miss any of our tips so you will always be updated.

Misty Tate

"Freelance twitter advocate. Hardcore food nerd. Avid writer. Infuriatingly humble problem solver."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top