On Mars the rover diligently discovered something “never seen before” under a rock

17:54 ET (22:54 GMT) was released on Friday, November 12, 2021

Snoopy


1:05


17:48 ET (22:48 GMT) was released on Friday, November 12, 2021

Blue-eyed Glen de Vries astronaut dies


0:31


Posted 23:24 ET (04:24 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

The crew, with 4 astronauts, reached the ISS


0:40


Posted 17:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Is part of the moon getting lost in space?


0:50


23:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Released on Wednesday, November 10, 2021

NASA and SpaceX finally launch the Crew-3 mission


0:45


17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) was released on Wednesday, November 10, 2021

They are the astronauts of the SpaceX Crew-3 mission


1:16


23:28 ET (04:28 GMT) Released on Tuesday, November 9, 2021

NASA is delaying the manned mission to the moon until 2025


0:47


22:40 ET (03:40 GMT) Released on Tuesday, November 9, 2021

What will Pluto look like?  Says the Colombian geologist


1:48


See also  What Can Anyone See That In the Night Sky In The Week that? Mars, Saturn, And A ‘Super Summer Strawberry Moon' Sparkle In The Twilight

Misty Tate

"Freelance twitter advocate. Hardcore food nerd. Avid writer. Infuriatingly humble problem solver."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top