November 25 What sports are being played today? Tables and collisions

(CNN Spanish) — The revolutions of the Qatar 2022 World Cup have not stopped, as Day 2 of the group stage begins this Friday.

Groups A and B return to action on the day: the former, the Netherlands and Ecuador, will try to claim top spot when they meet at the Khalifa International Stadium, while Senegal will try to prevent hosts Qatar from taking points; Second, Wales will be playing for their first win against Iran, and England will be looking to cement themselves in first place when they play the USA.

At the end of Day 1, the standings of these groups were:

Group A

  1. Netherlands – 3 points
  2. Ecuador – 3
  3. Senegal – 0
  4. Qatar – 0

B Group

  1. England – 3 points
  2. Wales – 1
  3. America – 1
  4. Iran – 0

So that you don’t miss their matches in Matchday 2, here we bring you all the details.

Today’s matches, November 25, Qatar 2022 World Cup

These are all the matches taking place this November 25 and their starting times:

Wales v Iran (Group B)

  • Qatar Local Time: 1:00 PM
  • USA: 5am (Miami Time) – 2am (Pacific Time)
  • Mexico: 4 am
  • Columbia 5 am
  • Argentina: 7 am
  • Spain: 11:00 am

Qatar v Senegal (Group A)

  • Qatar Local Time: 4:00 PM
  • USA: 8am (Miami Time) – 5am (Pacific Time)
  • Mexico: 7 am
  • Columbia 8 am
  • Argentina: 10 am
  • Spain: 2:00 p.m

Netherlands v Ecuador (Group A)

  • Qatar Local Time: 7:00 PM
  • USA: 11am (Miami Time) – 8am (Pacific Time)
  • Mexico: 10 am
  • Columbia 11 am
  • Argentina: 1 p.m
  • Spain: 5:00 p.m
See also  The incredible reason why Kun Aguirre did not come to Barcelona ... and his next destination! - Ten

England v USA (Group B)

  • Qatar Local Time: 10:00 PM
  • USA: 2pm (Miami Time) – 11am (Pacific Time)
  • Mexico: 1 p.m
  • Columbia 2 p.m
  • Argentina: 4 p.m
  • Spain: 8:00 p.m

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top