This is how you live a night in space. The timelapse with a breathtaking view shared by an astronaut | Video

Posted at 21:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Playing



0:39

Posted at 21:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Camera shows how lava accumulates from Cumbre Vieja


0:40

Posted at 21:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

How Iraq's prime minister survived an assassination attempt


2:17

Posted at 20:35 ET (01:35 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Has the "power mafia" with López Obrador?


3:11

Posted at 20:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

"FreeXpression": interview with Garry Kasparov and Tania Bruguera


28:56

Posted at 15:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Prince Carlos sells a property for US $ 6.7 million


1:10

Posted at 15:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

La Palma volcano gives off semi-precious stone


0:41

Posted at 12:52 PM ET (17:52 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Slave room unearthed in Pompeii


1:06

Posted at 12:49 ET (17:49 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

The NASA spacecraft that could save us from extinction


0:51

Posted at 12:21 ET (17:21 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Balloon dance in the sky of Cappadocia, Turkey


1:04

Posted at 11:14 ET (16:14 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Kasparov talks about possible collapse of the Russian Federation


3:51

See also  The Pink Cloud The role of space and distance in identity

Myrtle Frost

"Reader. Evil problem solver. Typical analyst. Unapologetic internet ninja."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top