20 people are missing and 2 are dead in Japan due to landslides

Posted at 10:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Saturday, July 3, 2021

Is playing






Posted at 10:42 ET (14:42 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

5 things: Biden will put pressure on Boris Johnson, and many more


2:20


Posted at 15:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Monday, May 31, 2021

Yonaguni, a mystery "City" Immersed in Japan


0:42


On 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sailor Moon comes with full lunar power over Netflix


1:02


Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Why do cherries bloom in Japan?


2:03


Posted at 3:57 PM ET (7:57 PM GMT) Thursday, March 11, 2021

Before and after Fukushima


0:47


Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Thursday, March 11, 2021

Fukushima 10 years later: "This mess is not over"


3:52


On Wednesday 10:51 ET (14:51 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Covit-19 test vending machine in Tokyo


0:42


Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Monday, March 8, 2021

Fukushima's cat caretaker


0:43


READ  The Honduran consortium will invest $ 120 million in the Omova Marine Terminal

Esmond Harmon

"Entrepreneur. Social media advocate. Amateur travel guru. Freelance introvert. Thinker."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top