Panic due to earthquake during September 19, 2017 commemoration

Published at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Why was there another tremor in Mexico on September 19?


2:55


Published at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Tremors hit Mexico in September


0:51


Published at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

At least one dead after earthquake and tsunami warning issued in Mexico


1:53


Published at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

In memory of the 2017 earthquake, relatives feel the earthquake


3:26


Published at 20:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

The earthquake that struck Mexico recorded more than 650 aftershocks


6:34


Published at 12:24 ET (16:24 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

A powerful earthquake struck Mexico


1:52


Posted 23:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Jojutla, under the ruins


12:56 p.m


Posted 22:38 ET (02:38 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Damage caused by the 2017 earthquake in Mexico


1:06


Published at 21:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Caesar Graviotto: "There is an entire army to build houses"


6:15


See also  Putin's former Judo ally says Navalny's grand palace with Russian president is actually his

Esmond Harmon

"Entrepreneur. Social media advocate. Amateur travel guru. Freelance introvert. Thinker."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top