FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: Date, Times, Channel and Tickets Videos for El Clasico | Game-Total

Barcelona And Real Madrid These faces will be seen again this Sunday, March 19, 26 Santander League At the Camp Nou stadium. The match will be broadcast on ESPN, Movistar LaLiga and Star Plus signals. Find out what time they’re playing, where to watch online and more about this important commitment. Also, on El Comercio you can see all the incidents in real time, minute by minute.

WHEN BARCELONA VS. Real Madrid

The clash between Barcelona and Real Madrid for the 26th round of La Liga Santander will take place this Sunday, March 19, 2023 at the Camp Nou Stadium.

What time is Barcelona playing VS. Real Madrid

The match between Barcelona and Real Madrid is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM Peruvian time. We leave you the schedule of other countries so you don’t miss this important game.

  • Mexico – 2:00 p.m
  • Peru, Ecuador, Colombia – 3:00 p.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, USA – 4:00 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 9:00 pm

WHAT CHANNELS TO WATCH BARCELONA VS. Real Madrid

The LaLiga 2023 match between Barcelona and Real Madrid on the 26th will be televised across Spain by the Movistar LaLiga signal, while for South America, the signal set to telecast the match is ESPN. Also, you can follow minute-by-minute on the DT El Comercio website.

WHERE TO WATCH ONLINE BARCELONA VS. Real Madrid

To be able to watch the online transfer of the Spanish Classic between Barcelona and Real Madrid, you need to create a Star Plus account.

See also  Mr. Chip fights with Fidelsen: 'You see everything shit'

According to the criterion of

Learn more

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top