WhatsApp trick to delete messages automatically from your chats

Today we will introduce you to a trick Application From Share You will learn how to self-delete all messages from your conversations, so if you still do not know the data, read on.

The instant messaging site continues to provide Updates, Now he has transformed his best one ActivitiesThis is “temporary messages”, a tool that you must manually activate before each of your conversations.

However, it now offers the ability to implement it for all new conversations in general.

You may be interested in: WhatsApp: The trick to downloading your friends’ levels

So if all your messages are to achieve self-destruction, today we will explain the process step by step.

Note that temporary messages handle a process that automatically deletes every private or group chat message on WhatsApp, which is done after a maximum of 7 or 90 days, ie after activating it in a single conversation, all messages thus sent: text, photos, videos, documents, etc. disappear during that time .

However, after the new WhatsApp update, it is not necessary to activate the above tool in every chat.

Once the function is enabled, it applies to all conversations.

Additionally, they have added a new time, and now the content of chats will be deleted in at least 24 hours.

  • To get started, you need to check if there are any pending updates for WhatsApp in the Google Play Store.
  • Then, click on the three vertical dots in the upper right corner.
  • Multiple functions will be displayed, select the one that says “Settings”.
  • Then, you need to enter the “account”; “Privacy”.
  • Scroll down until you find the “Temporary Messages” section and tap “Normal Period” at the bottom.
  • Finally, choose between: 24 hours, 7 or 90 days maximum, so all messages you send or receive will be automatically deleted. You can disable it at any time.
See also  Science has promised 5 times that fertilization will begin

When you activate the “Temporary Messages” tool, the popular green logo application will display a notification to all your contacts indicating that the function is enabled, in the same way that they can override this and nothing will be removed.

How easy is it for you to implement this new function, the truth is very fast and above all simple, so do not hesitate to do this for your convenience in the future.

Misty Tate

"Freelance twitter advocate. Hardcore food nerd. Avid writer. Infuriatingly humble problem solver."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top