Sheinbaum, Xóchitl Gálvez, Máynez, boxes, voting, results, news and more

INE details on its official website that they will be selected More than 20,000 public posts. Among them, the office of the President and the Union Congress will be revamped: 128 Senators and 500 Representatives.

Off senators, 64 will be elected on the principle of relative majority, 32 on the principle of proportional representation and the remaining 32 on the first minority.

They will be selected Governors in eight states: Chiapas, Guanajuato, Jalisco, Morelos, Puebla, Tabasco, Veracruz and Yucatán; as well as headquarters in Mexico City. The latter have three pre-candidates: Clara Brugada (Morena-PT-PVEM), Santiago Taboda (PAN-PRI-PRD) and Salomon Sertorivski (MC).

Municipal presidencies or city councils will be renewed in 29 entities: Aguascalientes, Baja California, Baja California Sur, Campeche, Coahuila, Colima, Chiapas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato, Guerrero, Hidalgo, Jalisco, Maxico State, Michoacánit, More León, Oaxaca, Puebla, Queretaro, Quintana Roo, San Luis Potosi, Sinaloa, Sonora, Tabasco, Tamaulipas, Tlaxcala, Yucatan and Zacatecas.

In the nation's capital, the new leaders of 16 mayors will be elected: Álvaro Obregón, Azcabotzalco, Benito Juárez, Coyoacán, Guajimalba de Morelos, Guadhémoc, Gustavo A. Madero, Istacalco, Istacalco, Istabalaco, Magtabalatredal, Magtabalatredal. , Tláhuac, Tlalpan, Venustiano Carranza and Xochimilco.

See also  The United States announces a major scientific breakthrough in nuclear fusion power

Eden Hayes

"Wannabe gamer. Subtly charming beer buff. General pop culture trailblazer. Incurable thinker. Certified analyst."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top