Paulsonaro will not be able to enter the stadium in Brazil because he has not been vaccinated

Posted on 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Neymar and the beautiful video you see today


0:45


Posted on 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Sunday, October 10, 2021

Brazil faces criticism for handling the epidemic


3:08


Posted on 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Saturday, October 9, 2021

6 killed in sandstorm in Brazil


0:51


Posted on 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021

Boxing as a tool for children of favelas


0:39


Posted on 06:27 ET (10:27 GMT) Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Sao Paulo sky orange sandstorm


0:54


Posted 19:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Look at the terrible occupation that the referee received in Brazil


1:28


Posted on 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Saturday, October 2, 2021

Is Bolzano losing popularity?


4:07


Posted on 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Saturday, October 2, 2021

New marches against Bolsanaro


2:06


See also  Submarine missing with 53 crew in Indonesia: Oxygen low

Esmond Harmon

"Entrepreneur. Social media advocate. Amateur travel guru. Freelance introvert. Thinker."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top