How much was against the Tigers. Motagua for Concampians | Game-Total

Mexico’s Tigres advanced to the semi-finals of the 2023 CONCACAF Champions League this Thursday after beating Honduras’ Motagua 5-0 in the second leg of their quarter-final tie at the Universitario.

Frenchman Andre-Pierre Gignac scored for Mexico in the 27th and 66th minutes, Colombian Luis Quinones in the 83rd, Jesus Angulo in the 88th, and Argentinean Nicolás Ibanez in the 90th. -0.

In the semifinals, the Tigers face Mexico’s Leon, which knocked the Violets out of Haiti on Tuesday.

AFP.

When are you playing Tigers VS. Motagua?

The return match for the quarter-finals of the CONCACAF Champions is scheduled to take place this Thursday, April 13, 2023 at the Estadio Universitario.

At what time Tigers VS. Motagua?

  • Mexico – 8:00 p.m.
  • Peru – 9:00 p.m.
  • Columbia – 9:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 9:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 10:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 10:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 10:00 p.m.
  • USA – 10:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 11:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 11:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 11:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 11:00 p.m.

Where to see Tigers VS. Motagua by ConcaChampions

  • Argentina – Star+
  • Bolivia – Star+
  • Brazil – Star+
  • Chile – Star+
  • Colombia – Star+
  • Costa Rica – Star+, ESPN2
  • Cuba – ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
  • Dominican R. – ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2, Star+
  • Ecuador – Star+
  • El Salvador – Star+, ESPN2
  • Guatemala – Star+, ESPN2
  • Honduras – Star+, ESPN2
  • Mexico – Fox Sports Mexico
  • Nicaragua – Star+, ESPN2
  • Panama – Star+, ESPN2
  • Paraguay – Star+
  • Peru – star+
  • Puerto Rico – ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
  • United States – FOX Sports App, Fox Sports 1, Foxsports.com
  • Uruguay – Star+
  • Venezuela – Star+
See also  Scherzer (11K) dominates in 3rd straight win with Rangers

WHERE TO TIGERS VS. Motagua

Activities will take place at the University Arena, also known as El Volcan, Nuevo Leon.

According to the criterion of

Learn more

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top