FREE FOOTBALL HD, Peru vs. Bolivia LIVE via America tvGO ONLINE MINUTE TO MINUTE FRIENDLY FIFA Watch America and Movistar HD Deportes HD FREE ONLINE TODAY’S MATCHES | game

at UNSA’s memorial grounds. Luis Iberico scored the only goal of the match after a great pass from Cristian Cueva. With this result, Juan Reynoso has already won 3 in a row in the bicolor.

You will be interested | ‘Burrito’ Ascoi with Cueto: Face-to-face with Juan Reynoso, the time he ‘raised’ the gasses of ‘Cuto’ and Ciroc

Peru vs Bolivia live minute by minute

Follow the Peru vs Bolivia game online from 9:10pm (Peruvian time) in the FIFA International Friendly at the UNSA Memorial Stadium.

Second time

55′ GOOOOOOOOOLLLLL from Peru.

First time

– Peru vs. Bolivia’s ranks are confirmed.

Peru vs Bolivia: Confirmed lineups

XI Peru: fall; Villamarin, Araujo, Callens, b. Raina; Castillo, Gonzalez, Quispe, Cueva, Iberico and Valera.

XI Bolivia: Viscarra; Medina, Jucino, Sacredo, Roca; Villamil, Justiniano, Vaca; Villaroyal, Miranda, and Martins Moreno.

Peru vs Bolivia Live: This is how they reach the friendly FIFA

The Paraguay beat Paraguay 1-0 at the Monumental Stadium in Ate. Alex Valera scored the red and white goal, and Juan Reynoso, in charge of the national team, completed the second win.

For his part, in Gustavo Costas debuts as Altiplano Group’s new Technical Director. La Verde lost 2-0 against Senegal in their last friendly match.

What time is Peru vs Bolivia live in Arequipa?

Mexico – 6:30 p.m

Peru – 7:30 p.m.

Ecuador – 7:30 p.m.

Columbia – 7:30 p.m.

Venezuela – 8:30 p.m.

Bolivia – 8:30 p.m.

Argentina – 9:30 p.m.

Uruguay – 9:30 p.m.

Paraguay – 9:30 p.m.

Brazil – 9:30 p.m.

Spain – 1:30 am (November 17)

Which channels are broadcasting Peru vs Bolivia live in Arequipa?

Spanish-language channels have four options for watching the international friendly between Peru and Bolivia. If you live in Peru, you can tune in via Latin Television, America Television and Moviestar Deportes. If you’re in Paraguay you can follow along with Tico Sports.

Below we show you which signal to tune into for America TV depending on your operator.

Cable:

Moviestar TV / Channel 4 (SD) Channel 704 (HD)

Claro TV / Channel 4 (SD) Channel 504 (HD)

Cablemass / Channel 4 (SD) Channel 110 (HD)

Cable Peru / Channel 4

Vision Peru / Channel 4

Best Cable / Channel 4

Star Globalcom / Channel 13

Satellite:

DirecTV / Channel 194 (SD/HD) Channel 1194 (HD)

Movistar TV / Channel 104 (SD) Channel 804 (HD)

Claro TV / Channel 4 (SD) Channel 1004 (HD)

How to watch America TVGO live in Arequipa?

América tvGO is the official application of América Television (Channel 4) where you can enjoy all the programs available through your mobile device.

It is important to remember that if you want to watch Peru vs Bolivia, you can do it via America TV, but if you want to do it through a mobile device, you can use America tvGO.

Peru vs Bolivia: Possible Alignments

Peru: Gallese, Araujo, Ascues, Callens, López, Cartagena, Arias, Cueva, Gonzales, Reyna, Valera.

Bolivia: Lambe, Bejarano, Quinteros, Jucino, Sagredo, Justiniano, Cuellar, Villamil, Vacca, Alcaranas, Martins Moreno.

Peru vs Bolivia: Latest Results

Peru vs.  Will face Bolivia in a friendly match.  Photo: Capura.

Peru vs. Will face Bolivia in a friendly match. Photo: Capura.

You will be interested

See also  Cardinals vs. Rams and "MNF"

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top