Cristina Kirchner’s Path in Argentine Politics

Published at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Attack on Cristina Kirchner: Is Argentina moving into an unknown dimension?


10:39


Published at 20:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Five Attacks on Political Leaders That Shook the World


1:27


Published at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

"I don't understand why he did it"Christina Kirchner's attacker's girlfriend says


0:50


Published at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

It is important not to jump to conclusions about the attack on CFK


1:24


Published at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

This is a raid on Cristina Fernandez's aggressor's home


0:45


Published at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Attack on Christina Fernandez: Why no gunfire?


2:29


Published at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Will the attack on Cristina Fernandez change Argentine politics?


1:15


Published at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Who is the suspect who attacked Cristina Fernandez?


3:26


See also  Overseas Presidential Election: First Polling Station Opens / News Today

Esmond Harmon

"Entrepreneur. Social media advocate. Amateur travel guru. Freelance introvert. Thinker."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top