Citibank millionaire mistake won’t have the same end if you receive this transfer | Video

Posted at 18:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Friday, February 19, 2021

Play



0:49


Posted at 14:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Friday February 19, 2021

Citibank will not recover $ 500 million.  Find out more


1:31


Posted at 13:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Citibank deposited $ 500 million in error


1:06


Posted at 19:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Thursday, January 28, 2021

Claver-Carone's imprint on the Islamic Development Bank


1:05


Posted at 13:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Friday, January 8, 2021

Can I open an account in the United States to collect my salary?


5:34


Posted at 15:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Argentina: Ualá and Its Work for Financial Inclusion


0:44


Posted at 18:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Wednesday, September 16, 2020

The Federal Reserve announces interest rates and bond measures


1:19


Posted at 19:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Thursday, September 3, 2020

Laura Chinchilla withdraws her candidacy for the presidency of the Islamic Development Bank


9:59


Posted at 15:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Citibank deposited $ 175 million USD by mistake


1:03


READ  Johannes, at the Ambassador Zuckerman Medal Ceremony: "I am convinced that, with the new US administration, we will continue to develop the strategic partnership."

Myrtle Frost

"Reader. Evil problem solver. Typical analyst. Unapologetic internet ninja."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top