Who is the new evicted from La Casa de los Famosos 4? | Answers

How to Vote”Home of the famous“From Mexico? Telemundo Released a new version of Last Tuesday, January 23rd House of Fame, which brings us great surprises and many new things. He reality show It made a sensational return to the screen 23 popular They will be together for several weeks until the winner is chosen. We will see such characters in this fourth season Gregorio Pernía, Guty Carrera, Alfredo AdameAmong other things, it is part of a Mexican television program.

For this new season A famous houseThere will be people in charge of driving Jimena Gallego and Nacho Lozano, returns once more Telemundo. Next, we will clear your voting doubts The House of the Famous 2024.

Week 11 Nominees

Choose your favorite and vote for him:

  • Alana (saved)
  • Serath
  • Alyeska
  • Milk
  • Patricia
  • Maribili

Who is the new evicted from the Celebrity 4 house?

WOW SERRATH became the eleventh eviction from La Casa de los Famosos 4.

How to vote in celebrity house?

How to vote in the “Popular House” It is one of the parts of a reality show where the viewer has the power to decide which contestant will continue on the show. Next, we tell you the steps to follow:

  • The first thing you need to do is log in
  • It is important to remember the option”How to vote” is only available in Mexico.
  • To cast your vote effectively, you must click on the voting section on the page.
  • Find and select your favorite contestant you want to vote for.
See also  Francisca Lachapel found her wedding dress and shared with us what this intimate moment was like

Then you have to click on “Send a vote”. The general public is allowed to vote only once. However, for those who are subscribers Wix Premium, They have the power to vote 10 times for their favorite contestant.

We tell you how you should go about this process:

  • Repeat the steps mentioned above.
  • After voting, you need to find and click on “Continue Voting” button.
  • Login with your ViX Premium account and password
  • Vote for the selected participant until you complete your 10 votes
  • Your 10 votes must be used in one session

Who will be a part of the new season of the famous Mexican House?

Next, we present to you the celebrities that people talk about during cohabitation The fourth season of La Casa de los Famosos:

  • Lubilo Rivera
  • Tali Garcia
  • Gregorio Bernia
  • Maribili Rivera
  • Pedro Figueira, 'La Divasa'
  • Jose Reyes, 'The Molasses'
  • Alana Literas
  • Fernando Lozada
  • Ariadna Gutierrez
  • Clovis Nienow
  • Sophie Duran
  • Carlos Gomez, 'The Canyon'
  • Daniela Alexis, 'La Pepeshita'
  • Mariana Gonzalez
  • Sylvia Del Valle, 'La Bronca'
  • Alfredo Adam
  • Little Carrera
  • Rodrigo Rome
  • Leslie Gallardo
  • Robbie Mora
  • Christina Porta

When and where to visit the famous Mexican house?

followers A famous house You should know that the new season started this Tuesday, January 23, at 6:00 PM (Mexico City Time) and 7:00 PM (PST) and eastern America). Mexican reality show can be watched through TV signal. Telemundo Mondays to Fridays and Sundays are considered Kala days. Also, various episodes can be watched through the official site of the TV show.

See also  They arrested singer Julio Iglesias at the Punta Cana airport for carrying 42 kilos of merchandise, including spinach.

What is the famous Mexican house about?

La Casa de los Famosos México is about a group of characters who are locked in a house with no contact with the outside world, so they have to live with each other. In this way many controversies, romances come and sometimes they dare to tell their private life. It is important to mention that the huge popularity it has achieved is due to TikTok as most of the news is usually shared through this social network.

Nicola Porcella and Wendi Guevara: the couple of “La Casa de los Famosos” causing a stir on social networks

Gillian Patton

"Tv aficionado. Lifelong communicator. Travel ninja. Hardcore web buff. Typical music geek."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top