What sports are being played today, November 21? Schedules and Competitions

(CNN Spanish) — After the opening match between Qatar and Ecuador, Day 1 of the Qatar 2022 World Cup group stage continues with clashes between teams from Group A and B on November 21. On this day, 3 matches will be played and from November onwards, there will be a total of 4 daily matches every day till the end of the group day. Two of Europe’s strongest teams such as England or the Netherlands make their debut on this day. Two historic international matches. It’s also time for the United States to be absent from the 2018 World Cup in Russia.

Today’s matches, November 21, Qatar 2022 World Cup

These are all the matches taking place this November 21 and their starting times:

England – Iran

  • Qatar local time: 16:00
  • USA: 8am (Miami Time) – 5am (Pacific Time)
  • Mexico: 7 am
  • Columbia 8 am
  • Argentina: 10 am
  • Spain: 2:00 p.m

Senegal – Netherlands

  • Qatar local time: 19:00
  • USA: 11am (Miami Time) – 8am (Pacific Time)
  • Mexico: 10 am
  • Columbia 11 am
  • Argentina: 1 p.m
  • Spain: 17:00

USA – Wales

  • Qatar local time: 22:00
  • USA: 2pm (Miami Time) – 12am (Pacific Time)
  • Mexico: 1 p.m
  • Columbia 2 p.m
  • Argentina: 4 p.m
  • Spain: 20:00

This is how Gareth Bale plays with Wales: it has given his team success

See also  "We miss one of the best in South America," Belusso laments after Carrillo's injury

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top