What awaits Pedro Castillo after he leaves power? Check out an expert’s analysis | Video

Published at 23:03 ET (04:03 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

What is the profile of Peru's new president?


4:31


Published at 20:02 ET (01:02 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Analysis |  Corrupt governments cannot be sustained over time


6 o’clock


Published at 20:00 ET (01:00 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Analysis |  The stance of Latin American governments on Castillo's impeachment will be crucial


4:19


Published at 17:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Dina Boluarte called for unity in her first speech as president


5:43


Published at 16:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

This is how Tina Boluiarte took office as the President of Peru


1:40 p.m


Published at 16:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

The moment Tina Polwarte was sworn in as the President of Peru


1:25


Published at 16:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Is Castillo a Conspiracy Attempt?


1:26


Published at 16:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Peru's Congress approves impeachment resolution against Pedro Castillo


1:48


See also  Ukraine admits responsibility for bombings in Crimea

Eden Hayes

"Wannabe gamer. Subtly charming beer buff. General pop culture trailblazer. Incurable thinker. Certified analyst."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top