University vs. Cesar Vallejo: Results, Goals and Match Summary | Universitario at any time | University vs. Vallejo 2022 | RMMD | Football-Peruvian

Sports University vs. Cesar Vallejo LIVE | Online | This Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 3:30 pm (Peruvian time) they face each other live in the fourth day of League 1 at the Memorial Ground.

At any given time they play Universitario de Deportes vs. César Vallejo in League 1?

Mexico – 2:30 p.m.

Peru – 3:30 p.m.

Colombia – 3:30 p.m.

Ecuador – 3:30 p.m.

Venezuela – 4:30 p.m.

Bolivia – 4:30 p.m.

Argentina – 5:30 p.m.

Chile – 5:30 p.m.

Paraguay – 5:30 p.m.

Uruguay – 5:30 p.m.

Brazil – 5:30 p.m.

Spain – 9:30 pm.

How to look against Sports University César Vallejo in League 1?

Goal Peru is the signal to watch League 1 match, which will provide Universiderio with the eleventh change. From the team that appeared in Ecuador, Roberto Wilmerin leaves and Alberto Quintero enters.

University Vs. Caesar Vallejo

Two waterfalls in a row piled up and the ‘creams’ lived on in an unforgettable way. For this reason, the team coached by Alvaro Gutierrez has the task of cleaning their faces against the undefeated ‘Poitiers’ at the domestic championships.

Last week, ‘U’ lost 2-1 to Carlos Stein in League 1, then Barcelona lost 2-0 to SC in the second leg of the Copa Libertadores. In goals, Trujillo’s team Cienciano equalized against ADT and beat Ayakucho FC.

On his side, César Vallejo missed two of his two games against Olympia in the Copa Libertadores stage 1, although they have not yet lost in League 1. After breaking that bitter pill, Jose Guillermo del Solar’s team goes fully into local competition.

See also  Bane, you? Solari 'warmed up' with the referee and was ruled out

Where they will play Universitario de Deportes vs. César Vallejo in League 1?

Recommended video

Most read

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top