University 1-1 Security and Justice: Build on the Monument | International

They want to win. Have a good time , However It’s the complete opposite since he doesn’t even win a game and gets it now This Wednesday, May 12 at 9:00 pm in Peru and 11:00 pm at the Memorial Grounds in Argentina. The game will be transmitted by the signal For all Latin America, you can follow the game at the signal From .

Also, from this note With all the events of the Copa Libertadores match you can follow one minute per minute of the match with goals, stats, plays, details and more.

Further: Fox Sports 2 lives on the Internet: University – from the Defense and Justice Monument

Against the University. Security and Justice: What time is the game

The match between the university and Defense and Justice is scheduled for 9:00 pm in Peru and 11:00 pm in Argentina. So, in addition to these tables, we leave you with a list of match times in different countries of the world.

  • Peru: 21:00
  • Mexico: 21:00
  • Colombia: 21:00
  • Argentina: 23:00
  • Chile: 23:00
  • Bolivia: 22:00
  • Venezuela: 22:00

Against the University. Security and Justice: Where to watch the game

The exchange of competition between the university and security and justice is the responsibility of Fox Sports 2 and Conmepol Libertadores’ Facebook watch signal.

Read more

READ  ‘I’m not jealous’, Subete Funes Mori wants to beat him

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top