Train accident in Taiwan: It could have been due to a car | Video

Posted at 11:58 ET (15:58 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Surprise!  The deer collided with the school bus


1:08


Posted at 10:51 ET (14:51 GMT) Wednesday, March 24, 2021

A ship is actively running and blocking the Suez Canal


0:41


Posted at 07:56 ET (11:56 GMT) Wednesday, March 24, 2021

How did a large ship block the Suez Canal?





Posted at 14:05 ET (18:05 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

Watch the police act in front of the burning van


0:59


Posted at 2:31 PM ET (6:31 PM GMT) Thursday, March 18, 2021

They rescue the couple who hung out of the car after the crash


1:31


On 19:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Thursday, March 11, 2021

Explosions in Equatorial Guinea: Drones wreak havoc


0:52


On 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Thursday, March 11, 2021

The FedEx driver becomes a hero


0:44


Posted at 10:43 ET (14:43 GMT) March 5, 2021

Tiger Woods: There were some moments after his accident


0:44


On 22:50 ET (02:50 GMT) Thursday, March 4, 2021

Thirteen immigrants cross the border wall die in the United States


4:22


READ  Queen Elizabeth II, reigned 69 years. Complete records of British sovereignty

Esmond Harmon

"Entrepreneur. Social media advocate. Amateur travel guru. Freelance introvert. Thinker."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top