Poland in Qatar 2022: What time does it start and how to watch it on TV and online?

(CNN Spanish) — Day 1 of group stage action continues this Tuesday at the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

This day they play Four parties, including Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia and Mexico vs. The tournament will debut for the four teams from Group C, Poland.

On this note, we will focus on the fight between the Mexican and Polish teams, who will come as two candidates and fight against the group. ArgentinaOne of the favorites to win the World Cup in Qatar.

Can Robert Lewandowski’s team, led by Guillermo Ochoa, win the “Try”? We bring you the details so you don’t miss this match.

Mexico’s goalkeeper Guillermo Ochoa and Poland’s striker Robert Lewandowski. (Credit: Image created using photos by Getty Images)

Mexico vs Poland at any time

  • Mexico: 10 am
  • USA: 11 am
  • Argentina: 1 p.m
  • Columbia: 11 am
  • Spain: 5 p.m
  • Peru: 11 am
  • Venezuela: 12 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 11 am

How to watch on TV and on the Internet

  • Mexico: Channel 5, Channel 7, VIX, TUDN, Sky Sports
  • America: Fox, Telemundo, Telemundo Sports, Peacock
  • Argentina: TyC Sports, TyC Sports Play, DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO
  • Colombia: Caracal Television, Channel RCN, DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO
  • Spain: Global Destination
  • Peru: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO, Latin
  • Venezuela: DIRECTV SPORTS, DIRECTV GO
  • Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO, Teleamazonas
See also  Could it be Chunky in Manchester: Cristiano Ronaldo, to the city? | Football | Sports

Eden Hayes

"Wannabe gamer. Subtly charming beer buff. General pop culture trailblazer. Incurable thinker. Certified analyst."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top