Peru vs Colombia Live Online: Schedules and TV Channels Watch Live Football for Free, Copa America 2021 Third American TV | கோல் கராகோல் | NCZD | DTPN | pe co | Game Total

Against. Take third and fourth place this Friday, July 9th from Mane Carinca in Brasilia . ரிக்கார்டோ கரேகா தலைமையிலான பெருவியன் அணி அவரது கட்டளையின் கீழ் 2015 மற்றும் 2019 ஆம் ஆண்டுகளில் செய்ததைப் போல மீண்டும் ஒரு முறை போட்டியின் மேடையில் இருக்க முயற்சிக்கும். For his part, Reynolds hopes Ruda will compete again in the group stage because the game was a 2-1 victory for Peru. At what time and on what TV channels can you watch this game? See the channel guide and full schedule of the meeting here.

Where is Peru Versus? Colombia?

Competition It will be held in Brasilia’s National Stadium, known as the mane karinca, third and fourth place in the 2021 Copa America will be played.

When is Peru Versus? Colombia?

To third place Next Friday, July 9, Argentina will play Brazil one day before the final in Maracana.

At any time, on any channels to watch Peru Versus. Columbia?

Competition It will be played in both countries from 7:00 pm (9:00 pm local time). In addition, in Peru it will be broadcast via open signal via American TV, while in Colombia you can watch it via Caracal TV. Of course, it can also be found all over Latin America via DireTV Sports.

Against Peru. Colombia: Which TV channels broadcast the game?

  • Peru | DIRECTV Play Deportes, USA TVGO, USA Television, DirectTV Sports Peru
  • Colombia | Karakal TV, DirectTV Sports
  • Argentina | DIRECTV Sports, Dyke Sports Play
  • Bolivia | Diego Sports Bolivia
  • Chile | DIRECTV Sports, Channel 13 and TNT Sports
  • Ecuador | DIRECTV game
  • Mexico | Sky HD
  • Panama | Sky HD
  • Paraguay | Diego Game Paraguay
  • USA TUDN USA, UniMás, Univision NOW, Fox Sports 2
  • உருகுவே | DIRECTV game
  • Venezuela | DIRECTV game
READ  Until the last date! Lil Draw, PSG won and LQ1 without a champion

Against Peru. Colombia

  • Peru: 7:00 pm.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 21:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:00 p.m.
  • United States (East): 8:00 pm.
  • USA (Pacific): 5:00 pm.
  • Spain: On July 10, 02:00
  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.

Preview against Peru. Colombia for Copa America 2021

The Peruvian team is back in the seventh game. The Kareka team, which has reached this stage in the 2011, 2015, 2019 and now 2021 editions, is going to fight for that third place and stage that has become the norm in Bicolor. They will face a tough opponent like Colombia, who have already won 2-1 at the group stage.

Recall that the Peruvian team was knocked out of the final after the Peruvian team lost 1-0 with a goal from Lucas Baguette, who hanged Bicolor at Nilton Santos.

Colombia, on the other hand, was fined on Tuesday, falling to Argentina. “This participation, which is not over yet, invites us to dream and think we are on the right track,” said coach Reynolds Ruda, who began his second cycle with the coffee growers, still with the grief of a penalty shootout. After the match against Argentina, the coach asked his players to raise their heads because they had nothing to blame themselves for. “Everything is positive,” he said.

Another spoke, one of the Colombian personalities of the tournament, Luis Diaz: “We are building a big family, we are all on the same side, which is very important for things to come,” said the Colombian national team player. One of the most important ruta team.

READ  They catch a tele lily kiss with Maria, the daughter of Pep Cardiola

According to the criteria

Find out more

More on DD …

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top