Modagua “Nene” leaves marathon in crisis after controversial victory over Obondo’s debut

Porto Cortes, Honduras.

Coach Caesar “Nene” Obondo His new era began on the right foot Modagua wins marathon 2-1 Day 8 of the dramatic and controversial closing ceremony at the Celado Ugles National Stadium this Wednesday Closing match 2021-22.

The Eagles played their first Diego Vazquez game with positive signs, introducing a three-line, defensive bolt in the pregnancy zone and a new approach to controlling the ball to trigger an attack.

Roberto Morera (78 ‘, 90’) scored two penalty goals. Today determined the fate of the closed eagles in third place with 15 units.

Since the dismissal of Luis Carrido, the Green Demon has faced a score less than zero in the second half, however, Jose Aguilera’s arbitrary hand marked the fate of the blue team, which then ended in fear. When the marathon equals the end with Edwin Solano (88).


At the end of the first part, the greens were affected as they were not allowed, which was a clear punishment.

45 minutes into the first half, winger Edwin Solani and defender Marcelo Pereira’s left-footed shot was swept and the ball fell into his hands.

Greens claimed right away, but incredibly central referee Melvin Madamoros did not allow a clear sentence.

Unfortunately for the marathon, they were with ten players just minutes after midfielder Luis Garrido was sent off for a double warning.

Goalkeeper Denovan Torres did not accept the referee’s decision, and Paraguay striker Roberto Morera decided to position himself on the goal line without launching himself to block his second-night shot.

The marathon Honduran reached four consecutive races with defeats in the National League. It is currently in sixth place with nine units.

Starting rows:

Motto: Marlon Ligona, Denil Moldonado, Marcelo Pereira, Wesley Tecas, Marcelo Santos, Juan Delcado, Hecto Costellanos, Oscar Corci, Roberto Morera, Ivan Lopez and Franco Olego.

Marathon: Denovan Torres; Brian Barrios, Allan Vargas, Brian Molina, Jose Aguilera, Isaac Castillo, Luis Carrido, Mayerquin, Mario Martinez, Edwin Solani and Santiago Cordoba.

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top