Mexico play against France to advance to the final in Sub 21 Toulon

The Mexican national team vice21Ordered Raul SabronFacing this Thursday, June 19 In State Marcel Rusten Nothing less FranceHost Maurice Revello Contest, Also called Hopes of the Toulon International Festival. The path to the tricolor team was not easy, it was very lucky, however they also gave their share to achieve this position.

Within it The first result was a 1-0 victory over Ghana And this The second commitment Lost Surprising Against Venezuela, In the last minute, 2-1; It cost him everything in the last match and inevitably earned him the status of waiting for results.

Once the Chapron team won, it was forced by circumstances, 2-0 for Indonesia, We must now wait for the results; Finally, Colombia defeated Japan (2-1) And Algeria beat Comoros 2-0 They opened him The door to the semifinals Best second place.

Competition France, favorite

The France national team Improved For this round of the Maurice Revello competition Thanks for the seven points What did they do Chairman of Group A.There he dWins and a draw; His two wins They beat Saudi Arabia 5-0 Y They beat Argentina 6-2.

Long history in Doolon

Of Toulon is a match in which Mexico leaves a good fit; In version 2012 degree won About Turkey – the announcement of what the London Olympics will win for the country – as well In 2018, it reached the finalsEven if it loses to England.

Mexico is the second choice with the highest number of participants Accumulated, Not less than 25; Among the specific differences, Mexican footballers such as the goalkeeper also stand out Alberto Aguilar (1978) and Javier Aguirre, Pablo Luna, Marco Antonio TrejoOf that generation.

See also  Sebastian Cordova's official announcement to Sivas has already been dated

In the latest versions, Hector Herrera was named the 2012 Player of the YearY Diego Lines In the 46th edition (2018), when they fell in the final against England, they were one step away from becoming champions of the tournament for the second time. In addition, two Mexican footballers have ended up scoring champions: Marco Fabian (2012, 7 goals) and Edward Aguirre (2018, 7 goals).

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top