Messi’s presentation at Inter Miami, live

Workers build additional seats at TRV Pink Stadium ahead of Lionel Messi’s July 16 presentation with Inter Miami CF on July 12, 2023 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Credit: Megan Briggs/Getty Images

Inter Miami reported Event “The Unveil” It will be held this Sunday, July 16 DRV PNK StadiumIt is located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida and has a capacity of 19,100 fans.

The presentation will begin at 6pm Miami time.

Here is the list of other cities:

Buenos Aires, Argentina: 7 p.m

Mexico City, Mexico: 4 p.m.

Bogotá, Colombia: 5 p.m

Madrid, Spain: 00:00 am

Who can participate?

Inter Miami season ticket holders will be fan favorites for the event, the American club said.

“Season ticket holders will receive free tickets to the historic evening,” Inter Miami said in its announcement.

What should you do? If you are a subscriber, you will receive an email with all the information to register and receive your free tickets. These fans have until Tuesday night at 11:59 pm ET to register.

Tickets for the show, if any, will be on sale to the public. For more information on this, Click here to register.

How to watch live?

Apple owns the broadcast rights to MLS.

It can be seen on ABC, ESPN, ESPN2 and Fox Sports channels in the US. It can be found on streaming platforms: ESPN+ and fuboTV.

See also  A tourist boat with more than 30 passengers capsized in New York's famous Lockport Caves

Eden Hayes

"Wannabe gamer. Subtly charming beer buff. General pop culture trailblazer. Incurable thinker. Certified analyst."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top