Look at the best images we received from space in the last week | Video

Posted at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

Playing



1:49

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

Learn what the super worm moon is and how to admire it


0:46

Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

This is how they want to clean the space debris from our orbit


0:55

Posted at 13:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

NASA successfully tests a rocket for mission to the Moon


1:05

Posted at 13:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

Mission launched to clean up garbage in space


1:20

Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Thursday, March 18, 2021

Perseverance sends its own sounds from Mars


0:27

Posted at 21:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Thursday, March 18, 2021

Postcards from Mars 1 month after the arrival of Perseverance


3:15

Posted at 20:54 ET (00:54 GMT) Thursday, March 18, 2021

New sounds from Mars are captured by Perseverance


0:51

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Thursday, March 18, 2021

NASA reveals the origin of the auroras on Jupiter


0:41

Posted at 14:03 ET (18:03 GMT) Thursday, March 18, 2021

Look at her "cosmic web" where galaxies form


0:54

READ  We are not alone in space, says NASA chief

Myrtle Frost

"Reader. Evil problem solver. Typical analyst. Unapologetic internet ninja."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top