Honduras National Team Presents Provisional Roster for 2023 Gold Cup!

The concacaf Makes provisional list of 60 ‘blocked’ people official Honduras national team for that Gold Cup 2023. Here is a detailed list of where the final 23 players will be from.

Argentina TT of Honduras, Diego Vasquez, Five goalkeepers, 19 defenders, 27 midfielders and 9 forwards should make the required list. concacaf.

It should be noted that the official invitation to the tournament of the most important teams in the region will be announced by the national coach next week. America for that Friendlies against Venezuela and Barbados.

This includes two footballers who have played and coached Sub 20 world with HondurasWho is the goalkeeper? Jurgen Garcia and the left side Javier Arriaga.

This is a list of requirements concacaf A player who can be a part of the tournament must have a base. In other words, apart from the 23 official summons, the remaining 37 get a chance to be called up in case of injuries, illnesses or circumstances where the original 23 cannot be part of the event.

This list includes footballers who, despite being paid 60, never cease to amaze. Jason Mejiawho played a bit in MLS Next Pro and inclusion Rublio CastilloWho spent a year without action, but returned with goals.

In addition, the striking names of the Olympians cause surprise, Brian Beckels And Jerry BentsonGlobalists Brazil 2014 Not long ago they were not part of the bicolor.

Noteworthy is the absence of ‘H’ in this provisional list, its captain, Rommel QuitoForward CF Montreal Canada, because of a tear, who will lose Gold Cup.

See also  Chivas defeated Poomas 3-1

The Blue players will make their debut in the tournament on June 25 Mexico Inside Houston. He faces on the 29th Qatar in Arizona and concludes against the group stage on July 2 Haiti in Charlotte.

60 players banned by Honduras:


Luis Lopez – Real Spain

Eric Menjivar – Olympia

Harold Fonseca – Olancho FC

Celio Valladares – UPNFM

Jurgen Garcia – Loan FC


Oscar Almendez – Olancho FC

Javier Arriaga – Marathon

Brian Beckels – Olympia

Wesley Degas – Motagua

Omar Elvir – Olancho FC

Franklin Flores – Real Spain

Jose Garcia – Olympia

Devron Garcia – Real Spain

Johnny Leverone – UPNFM

Denil Maldonado – Los Angeles FC, USA

Carlos Melendez – Motagua

Christopher Melendez – Motagua

Andy Najar – DC United, USA

Mayer Nunez – Olympia

Andre Orellana – Marathon

Marcelo Pereira – Motagua

Alison Rivas – CDS Vida

Marcelo Santos – Motagua

Luis Vega – Motagua


Brian Acosta – Colorado Rapids, USA

Cristian Altamirano – Olancho FC

Jorge Alvarez – Olympia

Kerwin Arriaga – Minnesota United, USA

Jove Benavides – Real Spain

Hector Castellanos – Motagua

Michael Krinos – No team

Juan Delgado – Motagua

Teby Flores – Fehervar FC, Hungary

Henry Gomez – Olancho FC

Alexander Lopez – Alajuelens, Costa Rica

Ivan Lopez – Motagua

Kevin Lopez – Olympia

Francisco Martinez – Marathon

Walter Martinez – Motagua

Yeison Mejia – Sporting Kansas City II, USA

German Mejia – Olympia

Luis Palma – Aris FC, Greece

Carlos Pineda – Olympia

Jose Mario Pinto – Olympia

See also  Romania attacked the United States. That's an honor. This is the largest American civilian medal

Tamin Ramirez – Marathon

Ricoberto Rivas – Regina, Italy

Edwin Rodriguez – Olympia

Joseph Rosales – Minnesota United, USA

Jonathan Rubio – Academic VCU, Portugal

Edwin Solano – Olympia

Alexey Vega – Victory


Jerry Bengtson – Olympia

George Bengucci – Olympia

Rublio Castillo – Nantong Jiun, China

Albert Elis – Stade Prestois, France

Anthony Lozano – Cadiz, Spain

Gilmer Pen – Marathon

Brian Roces – Portimonense, Portugal

Angel Tejeda – Without team

Clayvin Zúniga – Marathon

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top