Did you know that astronauts take potty classes in space? Know the details | Video

Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Playing



1:04

Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Too Mexican to be an American ... and vice versa


2:04

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Exastronaut: Borders are human-made concepts


0:48

Posted at 23:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

The keys that led a peasant to become an astronaut


0:59

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Former Mexican-American Astronaut Recalls His Childhood


1:23

Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

This is what the closest exoplanet to Earth looks like


0:43

Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

This interstellar comet continues to reveal its secrets


0:46

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Rover Curiosity takes a Martian selfie


0:38

Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

See what the first sustainable city on Mars would look like


1:09

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

SpaceX prototype explodes during landing


1:26

READ  Creativity Hub, a space to strengthen digital creativity

Myrtle Frost

"Reader. Evil problem solver. Typical analyst. Unapologetic internet ninja."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top