Complete list of countries where isolation action was instituted on return to Romania. States at high epidemiological risk

“It is proposed to suspend activities that require the physical presence of preschool and students in schools and to continue online teaching activities during the period 11.01.2021 – 07.02.2020,” the CNSU decision states.

Gibraltar, Lithuania, San Marino, Czech Republic, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, Great Britain, Panama, Switzerland, the United States, Montenegro, Andorra, Sweden, Israel, and Israel are among the countries, regions and high risk of epidemics of isolated activity in Romania. , Cyprus, Slovakia, Latvia, Denmark, Estonia, Serbia, Monaco, Portugal, Georgia, Luxembourg, Lebanon, Ireland, Jersey, Croatia, Palestine, Aruba, Russia, Italy, Austria, Germany, Poland, Colombia, Colombia, Colombia, Colombia And the Caicos Islands, Saint Morton, Belarus, Turkey, Malta, Northern Macedonia, France, French Polynesia, Republic of Moldova, Namibia.

List of states at high epidemic risk_08.01.2021 Issued by In the script

For the most important news of the day, broadcast live and delivered equally, LIKE Our Facebook page!

Follows Mediafox on Instagram See fascinating pictures and stories from around the world!

The content of the website is designed for your personal information and use only. This Prohibited MEDIAFAX re-publishes the content of this site in the absence of an agreement. To get this deal, please contact us at [email protected].

See also  The OAS General Assembly passed a resolution declaring the Nicaraguan election illegal

Eden Hayes

"Wannabe gamer. Subtly charming beer buff. General pop culture trailblazer. Incurable thinker. Certified analyst."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top