Check out Sports Awards 2020: Date, Time and Where to Live

Geoff Keekley’s annual video game awards show, The Game Awards, will begin Thursday, December 10, at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 pm PT. The main event starts at 7pm EST / 4pm PST followed by a 30 minute pre-show.

You can watch this year’s show here Web light. The Game Awards 2020 will also be broadcast live Traction, Facebook Live, Twitter, Steam, And Other sites.

This year’s edition of The Game Awards promises to unveil a new game – “about 12-15 or more,” Keekley said at a recent AMA session in Reddit. While many are still secret, there are some revelations that are known: We get a new look Bioware’s next Dragon Age game, A preview Within us‘New map, Sports Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War And Warson Season 1, And new Striking distance, A studio founded by PUBG Corp by Glenn Schofield, creator of Dead Space.

Sports awards include awards. (Here are the ones Nominated this year.) Among the editors and artists scheduled to appear tonight are Cal Godot, Tom Holland, Brie Larson, Reggie Phils-Aim, The Muppets, Stephen A. Smith, Troy Baker, Pearl Jamin, Eddie Vader, Christopher Nolan and Keanu Reeves.

If you can not watch the show live, you can find it in our storystream below, which includes a round-up of The Game Awards 2020, which includes important announcements by Balagon.

READ  Sean Connery, famous for playing James Bond, dies at 90 - report

Eden Hayes

"Wannabe gamer. Subtly charming beer buff. General pop culture trailblazer. Incurable thinker. Certified analyst."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top