Capricorn Versus. Emelek: Tables and TV Channels to watch the first leg of the South American Cup live Football | Sports

By the fourth day of Licapro, both teams are tied at 1.

McGraw-Hill will face Ecuador in the first round of the Ecuador Keys for the South American Cup, After the design change for the current version. The game will be at the Bellavista Stadium this Tuesday.

Both teams came from the latest fight for the fourth round of Licapro Who scored 1-1 In the first three days the Blues stopped having full wins.

Fawcett Barcelona, ​​the millionaire scorer, stressed the club for the South American tournament This is one of the “big purposes” For this campaign.

The Ambadeno team faces a new international competition, this time without its iconic coach in recent years. Paul Wells, Signed for Manda Dolphin after five seasons led by celestial actors.

In 2018 they screened in international competitions, When they face Deportivo Tachira in the first leg of the Copa Libertadores.

Conveyance channel against McCare. Emalek

The party passes it on DirectTV game Ecuador.

Capricorn Versus. Emalek

  • Ecuador: 17:15
  • Colombia: 17:15
  • Peru: 17:15
  • Argentina: 19:15
  • Chile: 19:15
  • Spain: 23:15
  • Mexico City: 16:15
  • New York: 18:15

Match details

Referee: Augusto Bergelio Aragon

Ground: Bellavista

(D)

READ  Great grief on TV. A great presenter from Romania has died

Wilmot Chandler

"Explorer. Web specialist. Beer practitioner. Alcoholaholic. Social media geek. Introvert. Food lover. Future teen idol."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top