Argentina’s calendar at the 2022 World Cup in Qatar: matches, dates and times

(CNN Spanish) — Argentina arrived in Qatar as one of the favorites to win the World Cup Memorable undefeated of 36 matches He achieved this in the South American qualifiers and in the tournaments he has played in the past three years. Here’s the calendar in Qatar so you don’t miss an Albiceleste game.

With a 5-0 win over the United Arab Emirates in November, Argentina reached 36 games without defeat, breaking the unbeaten streaks held by Brazil (1993-1996) and Spain (2007-2009). Additionally, it was just one game behind Italy, who hold the record of 37 games unbeaten (2018-2021).

Team captain Messi continues to score and Di Maria is linked.

What Argentina does in Qatar will attract world attention.

And if that’s not enough, you won’t miss Lionel Messi’s participation. Last World Cup

Argentina’s matches at the World Cup in Qatar

Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia

Tuesday, November 22

Lucille Stadium

7:00 am (Buenos Aires time)
4:00 AM (CDMX Time)
5:00 am (Miami time)
11:00 am (Spain time)

Argentina vs. Mexico

Saturday 26 November

Lucille Stadium

4:00 pm (Buenos Aires time)
1:00 PM (CDMX Time)
2:00 PM (Miami Time)
20:00 (Spain time)

Poland vs. Argentina

Wednesday, November 30

Ground 974

4:00 pm (Buenos Aires time)
1:00 PM (CDMX Time)
2:00 PM (Miami Time)
20:00 pm (Spain time)

If Argentina top Group C, they will face the second-placed team in Group D (Denmark, Tunisia, Australia, France) in the Round of 16.

See also  Blue WhatsApp: WhatsApp Plus 2021: How to update to version 17.00? See what changes and improvements to the app

If Argentina finish second in their group, they will play in the Round of 16 against the top team in Group D.

Eden Hayes

"Wannabe gamer. Subtly charming beer buff. General pop culture trailblazer. Incurable thinker. Certified analyst."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top