Argentina in Qatar 2022: What time does it start and how to watch it on TV and online?

(CNN Spanish) — Argentina make their next World Cup appearance in Qatar this Wednesday, taking on Poland in their last match of the group stage.

La Scaloneta then managed to keep the illusion alive in Qatar 2-0 win over Mexico on Saturday. But the tickets for round 16 are still not available.

If the Albiceleste beat Poland on the last date of this stage, qualification for the next stage will be guaranteed (the position will depend on what happens in the other match between Mexico and Saudi Arabia at the same time). Leo Messi’s team will be eliminated if they lose and if they draw it will depend on what happens in the other matches.

So far, here’s what the schedule looks like:

What time does the match between Poland and Argentina start?

Argentina vs Poland kicks off at 10:00pm local time at Stadium 974. Here’s a breakdown of what time to play the game if you’re in the US, Latin America or Spain.

  • Local time in Qatar: 10 o’clock.
  • America: 2pm (Miami Time) – 11am (Pacific Time)
  • Mexico: 1 p.m
  • Colombia 2 pm
  • Argentina: 4 pm
  • Spain: 8 pm

Robert Lewandowski of Poland looks on during the UEFA Nations League A Group 4 match between Wales and Poland at Cardiff City Stadium on September 25, 2022 in Cardiff, Wales. (Photo: Dan Mullen/Getty Images)

At the same time The match will be held between Mexico and Saudi ArabiaGroup D, which will be played four hours before the deadline, features Tunisia and France (already qualified) and Denmark and Morocco.

See also  President Abinader leaves for Europe

How to watch sports on TV and Internet?

  • Argentina: DirecTV will also televise Latin America matches TyCY Public TV.
  • America: FS1, Telemundo, Telemundo Sports, Peacock
  • Mexico: Channel 5, Channel 7, TUDN, Sky Sports, Blue to Go, VIX
  • Colombia: Caracal Television, Channel RCN, DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO
  • Spain: Global destination
  • Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO, Teleamazonas
  • Peru: DIRECTV SPORTS, DIRECTV GO
  • Venezuela: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV Co

Eden Hayes

"Wannabe gamer. Subtly charming beer buff. General pop culture trailblazer. Incurable thinker. Certified analyst."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top