2024 Super Bowl Halftime Show Live Usher | What will be the schedules and list of halftime shows in the world | Chiefs vs 49ers | NFL | USA | game

He 'Half time show'one'Half time show' of Super Bowl XL Watch it live during halftime of the Chiefs vs 49ers game this Sunday in the NFL Finals. For this version, Be careful It will be responsible for presenting this popular event followed by hundreds of millions of fans. Below, we tell you all the details and schedules in different parts of the world.

The Kansas City Chiefs and San Francisco 49ers meet again in a Super Bowl.

When, where and who will play the 2024 Super Bowl halftime show?

Expected Super Bowl 2024 'Halftime Show' It will be held at the Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada and will have a capacity of 65 thousand participants. A halftime show is expected Be careful It starts at halftime of the Kansas City Chiefs vs San Francisco 49ers game at 5:00 PM in Las Vegas (USA) and 8:00 PM in Peru.

What time is the Super Bowl 2024 halftime show live in South America?

  • Peru – 8:00 p.m
  • Ecuador – 8:00 p.m
  • Columbia – 8:00 p.m
  • Bolivia – 9:00 p.m
  • Venezuela – 9:00 p.m
  • Argentina – 10:00 p.m
  • Chile – 10:00 p.m
  • Uruguay – 10:00 p.m
  • Paraguay – 10:00 p.m
  • Brazil – 10:00 p.m

What time is the Super Bowl 2024 halftime show live in Mexico and USA?

  • USA (Las Vegas and Los Angeles) – 5:00 p.m
  • Mexico – 7:00 p.m
  • USA (Miami) – 8:00 p.m
  • USA (New York and Washington DC) – 8:00 p.m

What time is the Super Bowl 2024 halftime show live in Central America?

  • Honduras – 7:00 p.m
  • Costa Rica – 7:00 p.m
  • El Salvador – 7:00 p.m
  • Nicaragua – 7:00 p.m
  • Belize – 7:00 p.m
  • Guatemala – 7:00 p.m
  • Panama – 8:00 p.m
  • Cuba – 8:00 p.m
See also  This is the fascinating house that Shakira owns in Miami

What time is the Super Bowl 2024 halftime show live in Europe?

  • England – 1:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • Portugal – 1:00am (Monday, February 12)
  • Spain – 2:00am (Monday, February 12)
  • France – 2:00 a.m. (Monday, February 12)
  • Germany – 2:00am (Monday, February 12)
  • Italy – 2:00am (Monday, February 12)
  • Netherlands – 2:00am (Monday, February 12)
  • Belgium – 2:00am (Monday, February 12)
  • Switzerland – 2:00am (Monday, February 12)

What time is the Super Bowl 2024 halftime show live in Asia?

  • Qatar – 4:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • Israel – 3:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • India – 6:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • Vietnam – 8:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • Indonesia – 9:00am (Monday, February 12)
  • China – 9:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • Japan – 10:00am (Monday, February 12)
  • South Korea – 10:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • North Korea – 10:00 am (Monday, February 12)

What time is the Super Bowl 2024 halftime show live in Africa?

  • Ghana – 1:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • Senegal – 1:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • Mali – 1:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • Nigeria – 2:00am (Monday, February 12)
  • Morocco – 2:00 a.m. (Monday, February 12)
  • Cameroon – 2:00 am (Monday, February 12)
  • South Africa – 3:00am (Monday, February 12)
  • Sudan – 3:00 am (Monday, February 12)

Where to watch the Super Bowl 2024 halftime show live?

'Halftime Show' Super Bowl 2024 It will be telecasted in different parts of the world. For Peru and Latin America, both the Chiefs vs 49ers game and the Usher Show will come with exclusive transmission via streaming platforms ESPN and Star Plus. Meanwhile, in Mexico, the NFL Finals can be seen on TV on Channel 5, TV Azteca and Fox Sports. Likewise, in the US you can follow the game live on CBS, Nickelodeon and Univisión. Check out the channel list below to watch Super Bowl LVIII.

See also  Kevin Hart reveals how Will Smith is coping months after the Oscars

What songs can Usher play at the 2024 Super Bowl halftime show, and what will be new?

Usher announced that the duration of the 'halftime show' will be increased to 13 to 15 minutes. He is expected to play hits from his upcoming new album “Coming Home” during the halftime show. Below, check out some of the songs on their setlist.

  • Yes! (feat. Lil Jon & Ludacris)
  • DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (feat. Pitbull)
  • Hey Dad (Daddy's House)
  • Standing By You (USHER Remix)
  • to burn
  • OMG
  • my flower
  • good good
  • Average

This may interest you

About the author

Gillian Patton

"Tv aficionado. Lifelong communicator. Travel ninja. Hardcore web buff. Typical music geek."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top