They raised the Ukrainian flag in Kherson after Russia withdrew Video

Published at 23:05 ET (04:05 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Party in Ukraine: This is how the liberation of Kherson lived


3:14


Published at 21:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Ukraine celebrates liberation of Kherson, will Russia fight back?


2:50


Published at 19:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Ukraine: This is how uniforms for female fighters are made


4:06 p.m


Published at 16:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Ukrainians in Kherson celebrate liberation after Russian troops withdraw


2:35


Published at 15:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

This is how they celebrated in Kherson after the withdrawal of Russia


0:52


Published at 15:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Major Gerson Bridge was destroyed after Russian troops withdrew


0:52


Published at 15:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

The Russian campaign to raise the Ukrainian flag in Kherson was withdrawn


0:54


Published at 09:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022

People of Kherson celebrate Russia's expulsion by raising the flag


3:07


Posted 09:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022

Why is Russia withdrawing from its territory?


2:16


See also  The full session of the SCJ has a new layout of its rooms

Esmond Harmon

"Entrepreneur. Social media advocate. Amateur travel guru. Freelance introvert. Thinker."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top