Big Ten Announces 2020-21 Men’s Basketball Schedule

Rosemont, no. – Big Ten on Wednesday announced the complete breakdown of the men’s basketball conference games for all 14 schools for the 2020-21 season. For the third year in a row, each school will compete in the 20 Sports Big Ten Schedule. Each school can also play seven non-conference games.

Season notes for the Sunday, December 13 conference. This year’s schedule includes ten of the largest conference games on broadcast networks in conference history (17) and includes six games and four games to be played on Christmas Day between December 25-26. During the conference, schools will play seven teams twice – once at home and once on the road – with six teams once, and those three games will be at home and the other three teams. To allow for maximum flexibility in the rearrangement of games, this year’s schedule is built with two sets of wrap pies for the weeks of January 18-21 and January 25-28 and the weeks of February 22-25 and March. 1-5.

The Big Ten men’s basketball tournament will be held March 10-14 at the United Center in Chicago.

The Big Ten men’s basketball teams will follow the same medical protocols developed by the Big Ten Return of Competition Task Force and announced on September 16, 2020. These protocols include daily antigen testing, advanced cardiac testing, and advanced data-driven approach to decision-making about training / competition.

The full 2020-21 Big Ten Men’s Basketball Conference schedule can be found below. Television network names and start times will be announced later.


2020-21 Big Ten Men’s Basketball Table

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Ben State in Michigan

Monday, December 14, 2020

READ  County CEO says Orange County will return to a more restricted purple layer after COVID-19 lawsuits are dropped - NBC Los Angeles

Rudders in Maryland

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Minnesota in Illinois

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Ohio State in Burdock

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Michigan State in the northwest
Illinois at Rutgers

Monday, December 21, 2020

Nebraska in Wisconsin

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Purdue in Iowa

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Northwest in Indiana
Rudders in the state of Ohio
Illinois in the state of Ben

Friday, December 25, 2020

Wisconsin in the state of Michigan
Iowa, Minnesota
Michigan in Nebraska
Maryland in Burdock

Saturday, December 26, 2020
Indiana in Illinois
Northwest Ohio State

Monday, December 28, 2020
Michigan State in Minnesota
Maryland in Wisconsin

Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Northwest in Iowa
Burdock at Rutgers

Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Ben State in Indiana
Nebraska, Ohio

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Michigan in Maryland
Minnesota in Wisconsin

Saturday, Jan.2, 2021
Burdock in Illinois
Michigan State in Nebraska
Iowa at Rutgers

Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021
Northwest in Michigan
Ohio State in Minnesota
Wisconsin in the state of Ben

Monday, Jan. 4, 2021
Maryland in Indiana

Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2021
Rudders in the state of Michigan
Nebraska in Burdock

Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Minnesota in Michigan
Ben State in the state of Ohio

Thursday, January 7, 2021
Iowa in Maryland
Illinois in the Northwest
Indiana in Wisconsin

Friday, January 8, 2021
Burdock in the state of Michigan

Saturday, January 9, 2021
Michigan in the state of Ben
Ohio State in Rutgers

Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021
Maryland in Illinois
Indiana in Nebraska

Sun., Jan.10 or Monday, Jan. 11
Minnesota in Iowa

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wisconsin in Michigan
Rudders in Ben State

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Illinois in Nebraska
Northwest in the state of Ohio

READ  If Torres and Jones win, they will become the 1st Q black members of Congress

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Burdock in Indiana
Michigan State in Iowa

Friday, January 15, 2021
Wisconsin in Rutgers

Saturday, January 16, 2021
Ohio State in Illinois
Nebraska in Maryland
Michigan in Minnesota

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Indiana in the state of Michigan
Ben State in Purdue

Sun., Jan.17 or Monday, Jan.18
Iowa in the northwest

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Maryland in Michigan

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Ben State in Illinois
Minnesota in Nebraska

Thursday, Jan.21, 2021
Indiana in Iowa

Friday, January 22, 2021
Michigan in Burdock

Saturday, Jan.23, 2021
Illinois in the state of Michigan
Maryland in Minnesota
Northwest in Ben State
Ohio State in Wisconsin

Sunday, Jan.24, 2021
Rudders in Indiana
Nebraska in Iowa

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Burdock in the state of Ohio
Northwest in Wisconsin

Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021
State of Michigan in Rodgers

Friday, January 29, 2021
Iowa, Illinois

Saturday, January 30, 2021
Wisconsin in Maryland
Indiana in Michigan
Ben State in Nebraska
Minnesota in Burdock

Sunday, January 31, 2021
Rutgers in the Northwest
Michigan State in the state of Ohio

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Illinois in Indiana
Purdue in Maryland
Ben State in Wisconsin

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Nebraska, Michigan
Michigan in the northwest

Thursday, February 4, 2021
Ohio State in Iowa
Minnesota in Rutgers

Friday, Feb. 5 or Saturday, Feb. 6
Maryland in the state of Ben

Saturday, February 6, 2021
Wisconsin in Illinois
Michigan State in Michigan
Northwest of Burdock

Sunday, February 7, 2021
Iowa in Indiana

Sun., Feb. 7 or Monday, Feb.8
Nebraska in Minnesota

Monday, Feb. 8 or Tuesday, Feb., 9
Ohio State in Maryland

READ  Republican officials finally forced to take action on Govt-19 World News

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Penn State in the state of Michigan

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Rudders in Iowa
Indiana in the northwest

Thursday, February 11, 2021
Illinois in Michigan
Burdock in Minnesota
Wisconsin in Nebraska

Saturday, February 13, 2021
Iowa, Michigan
Indiana in the state of Ohio
Northwest of Rutgers

Sunday, February 14, 2021
Minnesota in Maryland
Nebraska in the state of Ben
Michigan in Wisconsin

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Northwest in Illinois
Michigan State in Burdock

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Minnesota in Indiana
Maryland in Nebraska

Thursday, February 18, 2021
Rudders in Michigan
Ohio State in Penn State
Iowa in Wisconsin

Saturday, February 20, 2021
State of Michigan in Indiana
Illinois in Minnesota
Burdock in Nebraska

Sunday, February 21, 2021
Ben State in Iowa
Wisconsin in the northwest
Michigan in the state of Ohio
Maryland in Rutgers

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Nebraska in Illinois
Indiana at Rutgers

Thursday, February 25, 2021
Ohio State in the state of Michigan

Friday, Feb. 26 or Saturday, Feb. 27
Burdock in Ben State

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Michigan in Indiana
Northwest in Minnesota

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Illinois in Wisconsin

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Michigan State in Maryland
Iowa in the state of Ohio
Rudders in Nebraska

March 2, 2021 Tuesday
Wisconsin in Burdock

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Maryland in the northwest
Minnesota in Penn State

Thursday, March 4, 2021
Iowa, Michigan

Saturday, March 6, 2021
Illinois in the state of Ohio
Indiana in Burdock

Sat., March 6 or Sun, March 7
Rudders in Minnesota
Nebraska in the northwest

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Ben State in Maryland
Wisconsin in Iowa
Michigan in the state of Michigan

Written By
More from Eden Hayes

‘Jeopardy’: Ken Jennings named new guest host, winner Alex Trebek

Related stories Answer to Question: Code Jeopardy! Participant Ken Jennings Named after...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *